Table 1: Advisory Committee Members for the 2024-25 School Year

District Educational Representatives:	Name	Title	
CTE Administrator	Mike Meyer	Principal	
Counselor involved with CTE	Crystal Islas	Counselor	
Representative of Special Populations	Jeffrey Youskievicz	Assistant Superintendent	
CTE Teacher	Shaun Kittrell	CTE Auto Teacher	
CTE Parent	Brian Mogan	N/A	
CTE Student	Bobbie Steele	N/A	
Postsecondary Educational Representatives:	Name	Title	
Barstow Community College:	Dr. Jennifer Rodden	Executive Dean of CTE	
Victor Valley College	Dr. Richard Radcliffe	Dean of CTE	
Other Representatives:	Name	Organization	Title
Regional/Local Agency serving out-of-school youth	Brad Gates	San Bernardino County Workforce Development Department	Director
Industry - Ag Animal & Plant Sciences	Daniel DeVries	Desert Sky Farms	
Industry - Arts Media and Entertainment	Preston Brown	Vision by Preston	Owner
Industry - Automotive	Kevin Smilen	Victorville Motors	
Industry - Automotive	Giovanni Partida	World of Color	
Industry - Aviation	Antone Andrews	General Atomics	Project Manager
Industry - Child Development / Education	Deborah Sarkesian	Desert Mountain SELPA	Program Manager
Industry - Construction	Jeffrey Scott	Western States Carpenters	Outreach Specialist
Industry - Culinary/Baking	Mike Vennes	Ram's Cafe	Food Services Manager
Industry - Dental	Dr. Johnson	Johnson Family Dental	Dentist
Industry - Firefighting	James Peratt	Apple Valley Fire	Fire Chief
Industry - Information &	Dakota	Astrion	Cybersecurity

Communication Technology	Robbins		Engineer
Industry - Law Enforcement	Jason Cunningham	San Bernardino County Sheriff's Dept	Captain
Industry - Manufacturing / Welding	Steve Tyrrell	Mitsubishi Cement	Maintenance Manager
Industry - Medical	Henry Phan	Providence St. Mary	Residency Program Coordinator
Industry - Business / Chamber of Commerce	Shannon Shannon	Saddlerock Reverse Mortgage; GHDCC	President